Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Alex Campbell – Chair

Chris SalmonVice Chair 

Dr. Tim Prieur – Secretary

Brent Foster – Treasurer

Adam Loria – Director

Stuart Brideaux - Director

Dell Harrison  – Director

Sam Wolf Leg - Director

Kayla Amrhein - Director

Marlys Jackson - Director

EMS Foundation Staff

Kayla Primiani


Kayla Primiani

Learn how you can support EMS Foundation through donation, events, or volunteering.